Filter
Bib overalls striped in 3-pack 77 x 110 cm Greiff®
Customisable with LOGO
Buy striped bib apron at a great price and have it individually printed or embroidered on request The Greiff® Classic Bib Apron Black/White Striped has a classic pinstripe design. It is made of 100% cotton and is therefore comfortable to wear. Practically, you get the long bib apron in a pack of 3. To make it truly unique, you can have the classic bib apron embroidered and printed with your desired motif. We at cotton ART embroider and print various textiles. Our customers benefit from a consistently high quality. We can also refine your long bib apron with a logo or lettering. For embroidery, we only use quality yarns with Ökotex® Standard 100. From more than 400 yarn colours, we embroider your logo with up to 15 colours without colour surcharge. It takes about 7 to 10 working days until your classic bib apron is finished. Is your order urgent? Then use our express shipping within 24 to 48 hours. Classic striped bib apron in high quality The Greiff® Classic striped bib apron is made of high quality 100% cotton. This also ensures a pleasant wearing comfort. In addition, the neck loop is adjustable. In this way, the long bib apron can be adjusted to the individual size of the wearer. The matching fabric ribbon can be tied around the waist. The long bib apron has a modern pinstripe look in black and white. Bib apron striped Greiff® order comfortably online Our cotton ART team also refines your classic bib apron with a logo or lettering. If you would like to have it embroidered, you can make an embroidery request directly online and upload your desired motif as a file. After some processing time, you will receive a non-binding offer from us by e-mail. If you have any questions, you can contact us personally or by phone during our business hours. Of course, you can also describe your request to us in a short e-mail.    
Item no.: 4400.1800.0

€38.76*

In addition to plain-coloured bib aprons, chefs and service staff in restaurants can also look good with striped aprons. Aprons with stripes even go better with some styles than plain-coloured models. But customers are not only spoilt for choice when it comes to design. They also fulfil their function well. There are aprons with pockets and without pockets as well as aprons with a walking slit. Of course, the aprons also differ in length. It is best to get an overview yourself and take a look at the entire range. In our online shop you can not only buy striped aprons, but also have striped bib aprons embroidered and printed. Bib aprons with stripes embroidered or printed with your logo or lettering are always well received by guests.

 

Different patterns for striped bib aprons

Although you will only find bib aprons with stripes in this category, they also differ in their pattern. Most models come in a noble striped design with narrow stripes. Still others are striped, but at the pocket and the apron straps the stripe design is left out and replaced with the plain colour. This also creates a beautiful look. These and similar models are available as bib aprons in red and blue and as bib aprons in green. There are also variants that are plain-coloured but have colour accents such as a contrasting stripe on the side.

Interesting are also those models where narrow stripes are visible when viewed from close up, but which appear plain from a distance. The simple reason for this phenomenon is that the stripes are close together and are therefore not perceived as such by the eye from a distance.

 

Various lengths of bib overalls with stripes

You are spoilt for choice when it comes to choosing the length of the bib aprons. You can choose between short and long models for the one that suits your purpose. We offer short aprons with a length of 60cm. These are offered by Karlowsky®, for example. The long versions measure between 90cm and 110cm. These models are usually aprons with a slit. This ensures optimal freedom of movement despite the length. Striped aprons of this shape are available from the brands

  • Premier®
  • CG®
  • GREIFF®
  • Chaud Devant®
  • Karlowsky®

 

Striped bib aprons made from high quality materials

When it comes to the material, manufacturers handle it the same way as with other aprons; some are made of a blended fabric and others rely on 100% cotton. Both variants have their advantages and disadvantages. The common denominator is durability, which is particularly important when working in the catering industry. Depending on the grammage, this robustness is individually pronounced. For example, there are bib aprons with a grammage of 180g/m2 and 185g/m2. Models with 215g/m2 and 240g/m2 have a stronger fabric.

But no matter what fabric the bib aprons are made of, a finish will last a long time on them. It is worthwhile both if you want to embroider your bib aprons in a striped design and if you want to have the striped bib aprons printed. Your logo will look great on the bib aprons with stripes. Alternatively, you can have the bib aprons printed with names.

 

Buy striped bib aprons cheap at cotton ART

Take a look at all the bib aprons with stripes we offer. Then you are sure to find the model in the design you have in mind. Whether it ends up being a bib apron with a pocket or a bib apron with a slit is entirely up to you. We will also be happy to advise you if you are not sure about your decision. Of course, this also applies to questions about finishing. If you would like to have your bib aprons printed or embroidered, we will give you professional advice. In the end, you should be completely satisfied with your printed bib aprons or logo bib aprons. At cotton ART you have the advantage of having your striped bib aprons embroidered at a reasonable price.

 

How does the request for printing and embroidery work?

one.png

Put the article into the shopping cart

two.png

"Click on "Request a quote

three.png

Upload logo and send

We grant a discount for larger quantities.

We will prepare your non-binding offer within 24 hours.

 

Simply relaxed shopping: Have striped bib aprons embroidered and printed without risk!

Your advantages at a glance:

  • Embroidered approval sample with embroidery order, digital PDF mock-up with print order
  • Free design service
  • Inexpensive programming costs from 29,90€.
  • Fast delivery from 7 working days
  • Our customer service is always available by phone from Monday to Friday from 9 am - 5 pm. We will also be happy to answer your enquiry by e-mail.


We answer your questions promptly and welcome any feedback!
Get lots of inspiration: Discover and browse through countless finishing options for your desired textiles - in our BLOG & NEWS, in the newsletter, on Instagram, Pinterest and Facebook.

• |
Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
GREIFF®
Latzschürze gestreift im 3er Pack Greiff® besticken und bedrucken | günstig kaufen Latzschürze gestreift im 3er Pack Greiff® Art.-Nr. 4400.1800
26,90 € *
Premier® Workwear
Chaud Devant®
Chaud Devant®
Chaud Devant®
Chaud Devant®
Chaud Devant®
Chaud Devant®
Premier® Workwear
Gestreifte Latzschürze Premier® besticken und bedrucken | günstig kaufen Gestreifte Latzschürze Premier® Art.-Nr. PR110.0-01
9,63 € *

Gestreifte Latzschürzen günstig kaufen – mit Logo bedrucken oder besticken lassen

Neben unifarbenen Latzschürzen können die Köche und das Servicepersonal im Restaurant auch mit gestreiften Schürzen gut aussehen. Zu manch einem Stil passen Schürzen mit Streifen sogar besser als einfarbige Modelle. Doch nicht nur beim Design haben Kundinnen und Kunden die Qual der Wahl. Auch ihre Funktion erfüllen sie gut. So gibt es Schürzen mit Tasche und ohne Tasche sowie Schürzen mit Gehschlitz. Natürlich unterscheiden sich die Schürzen auch in ihrer Länge. Verschaffen Sie sich am besten selbst einen Überblick und schauen Sie sich das gesamte Sortiment an. In unserem Onlineshop können Sie nicht nur gestreifte Schürzen kaufen, sondern auch gestreifte Latzschürzen besticken und bedrucken lassen. Latzschürzen mit Streifen bestickt oder bedruckt mit Ihrem Logo oder Schriftzug kommen bei den Gästen immer gut an.

 

Verschiedene Muster für gestreifte Latzschürzen

Zwar finden Sie in dieser Kategorie nur Latzschürzen mit Streifen, allerdings unterscheiden sich auch diese noch einmal in ihrem Muster. Die meisten Modelle kommen in einem edlen Streifen-Design mit schmalen Streifen daher. Wieder andere sind zwar gestreift, doch an der Tasche und den Schürzenbändern wird das Streifen-Design ausgelassen und mit der unifarbenen Variante ersetzt. Auf diese Weise entsteht ebenfalls eine schöne Optik. Diese und ähnliche Modelle stehen als Latzschürzen in Rot und Blau sowie als Latzschürzen in Grün zur Verfügung. Auch gibt es Varianten, die von Haus aus unifarben gestaltet sind, aber Farbakzente wie bspw. einen Kontraststreifen an der Seite besitzen.

Interessant sind auch jene Modelle, bei denen aus der Nähe betrachtet zwar schmale Streifen zu erkennen sind, die aber von Weitem unifarben erscheinen. Der einfache Grund für dieses Phänomen ist, dass die Streifen eng aneinander gereiht sind und sie daher vom Auge aus der Ferne nicht als solche wahrgenommen werden.

 

Diverse Längen der Latzschürzen mit Streifen

Bei der Wahl der Länge der Latzschürzen haben Sie die Qual der Wahl. Sie können sich zwischen kurzen und langen Modellen für das für Ihren Zweck passige entscheiden. Kurze Schürzen gibt es bei uns mit einer Länge von 60cm. Diese werden beispielsweise von Karlowsky® angeboten. Die langen Varianten messen zwischen 90cm und 110cm. Bei diesen Modellen handelt es sich meist um Schürzen mit Schlitz. So kann trotz der Länge eine optimale Bewegungsfreiheit gewährleistet werden. Gestreifte Schürzen dieser Form erhalten Sie von den Marken

  • Premier®
  • CG®
  • GREIFF®
  • Chaud Devant®
  • Karlowsky®

 

Gestreifte Latzschürzen aus hochwertigen Materialien

Beim Material wird es von den Herstellern wie bei anderen Schürzen auch gehandhabt; einige sind aus einem Mischgewebe gefertigt und bei anderen wird auf 100% Baumwolle gesetzt. Beide Varianten haben ihre Vor- und Nachteile. Der gemeinsame Nenner liegt bei der Strapazierfähigkeit und diese ist besonders bei der Arbeit in der Gastronomie bedeutsam. Je nach Grammatur ist diese Robustheit individuell stark ausgeprägt. Beispielsweise gibt es Latzschürzen mit einer Grammatur von 180g/m2 und 185g/m2. Einen stärkeren Stoff haben Modelle mit 215g/m2 und 240g/m2.

Doch egal aus welchem Stoff die Latzschürzen sind, eine Veredelung hält für lange Zeit darauf. Sie lohnt sich sowohl, wenn Sie Ihre Latzschürzen in Streifen-Design besticken als auch, wenn Sie die gestreiften Latzschürzen bedrucken lassen möchten. Ihr Logo wird auf den Latzschürzen mit Streifen hervorragend zur Geltung kommen. Alternativ können Sie die Latzschürzen auch mit Namen bedrucken lassen.

 

Gestreifte Latzschürzen günstig kaufen bei cotton ART

Sehen Sie sich alle angebotenen Latzschürzen mit Streifen in aller Ruhe an. Dann finden Sie mit Sicherheit auch das Modell in dem Design, das Sie sich vorstellen. Ob es am Ende Latzschürzen mit Tasche oder Latzschürzen mit Schlitz werden, ist ganz Ihnen überlassen. Gerne beraten wir Sie auch, falls Sie sich Ihrer Entscheidung nicht sicher sind. Das gilt natürlich auch für Fragen zur Veredelung. Wenn Sie Ihre Latzschchürzen bedrucken oder besticken lassen möchten, geben wir Ihnen fachgerechten Rat. Schlussendlich sollten Sie mit Ihren Latzschürzen mit Aufdruck bzw. Latzschürzen mit Logo vollkommen zufrieden sein. Bei cotton ART bietet sich Ihnen der Vorzug, die gestreiften Latzschürzen günstig besticken zu lassen.

 

Wie funktioniert die Anfrage für das Bedrucken und Besticken?

Artikel in den Warenkorb legen

"Angebot anfordern" anklicken

Logo hochladen und absenden

Bei größeren Mengen gewähren wir Rabatt.

Ihr unverbindliches Angebot erstellen wir innerhalb von 24 Stunden.

 

Einfach entspannt einkaufen: Gestreifte Latzschürzen ohne Risiko besticken und bedrucken lassen!

Ihre Vorteile direkt im Überblick:

  • Gesticktes Freigabemuster bei Stickauftrag, digitales PDF-Mockup bei Druckauftrag
  • Gratis Gestaltungsservice
  • Günstige Programmierkosten ab 29,90€
  • Schnelle Lieferung ab 7 Werktage
  • Unser Kundenservice ist immer Montag bis Freitag von 09 - 17 Uhr telefonisch für Sie erreichbar. Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Anfrage auch per E-Mail.


Wir beantworten Ihre Fragen umgehend und freuen uns über jedes Feedback!
Holen Sie sich jede Menge Inspiration: Entdecken und stöbern Sie durch unzählige Veredelungsmöglichkeiten für Ihre Wunschtextilien – in unserem BLOG & NEWS, im Newsletter, auf Instagram, Pinterest und Facebook.

Zuletzt angesehen
  • Neueste Druck- und Sticktechnik✔
  • Schnelle Lieferung ab 7 Werktage.
  • Gratis Gestaltungsservice✔
  • Wir gestalten für Sie gratis & unverbindlich.
  • OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 zertifiziert✔
  • Wir veredeln in fast jeder Pantone® Farbe.
  • Kompetenz & Kreativität seit 1999✔
  • Veredelung mit Laser-Feed Technologie